Call Us Today! (708) 829-9085

Proudly serving Palos Hills, IL and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • Member of BBB.Org (A+ Rating with Better Business Bureau since 2013)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.64

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Amy W.

Comments: Very thorough. Able to accommodate issues in a timely fashion.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Sandra H.

Comments: He did an excellent professionaljob for a good price. This was the second time using Cross Country and we will call on him again.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Christopher S.

Comments: was having a problem with service panel...Carlos took the time to diagnose the problem...and fix for a reasonable price

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Christopher S.

Comments: have used Cross country Electric for 2 jobs..first was to install electronic baseboards in a lower level...It was not an expensive job , but Carlos work with us on a payment schedule. The job was done quickly and well done...

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Garry D.

Comments: Friendly & prompt service.

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Bradford W.

Comments: This company was top notch!! The electrician was very professional and was very neat throughout my project. Very affordable prices... Their follow-up for estimates was also great!! No delays after ANY inquiries! I plan to keep Cross Country in my contacts for ANY future work that might be needed.

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: Patricia J.

Comments: great to work with.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Dennis A.

Comments: He was spot on time and he did a great job. Very professional. Reasonably priced for all the work done. I would definitely use Cross Country Electric again and I would recommend them to others, Dennis A.

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: Very efficient and did a good job

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Jason H.

Comments: He was friendly, fair, was ahead of schedule, moved through tasks quickly. He knew what he was doing.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: Shea D.

Comments: Good experience

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: William called within 24 hours of my request on Homeadvisor and 24 hours later I had a ceiling fan. I am quite satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Rick F.

Comments: Very responsive and easy to communicate with. Will use this contractor again.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Elaine D.

Comments: Excellent clean up and work

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Martha H.

Comments: The repairman was very professional and quite competent

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Shirley G.

Comments: The worker was very accommodating.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Bill L.

Comments: Arrived on time , did the work in a proffesional manner and was very pleasant . The charges were quite reasonable .

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Pat W.

Comments: William did a great job. Prompt, courteous service

Review Date: 05/14/2017 | Author: Jean B.

Comments: Contacted me promptly about my project. Worked with me on scheduling a time to get the project done. Took a last minute expansion of the project in stride. Work performed efficiently and completely. Won't hesitate to use them again for any electrical work needed.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Rhoda A.

Comments: Courtesy, fast & efficient. Job well done!

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: William did a great job. When I realized we bought a fan with no remote, he picked one up and installed for us. He did a great job on all of the lighting fixtures also.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Michael Z.

Comments: William was very helpful and really explained things to us. Pricing was competitive, but it was the personal touch and ability to interact with us that stood out above the other bids we received. Flexible timing sealed the deal.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Edward S.

Comments: William did a great job for me. He is reliable and true to his word. Thanks

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Carlo G.

Comments: William did a great job servicing our electrical needs despite the horrible customer service from Com Ed. He was reliable and a man of his word. Thanks again.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Tiffany B.

Comments: We will hire him again for future work both for commercial and residential.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly and competent electrical service. I am fully satisfied. I have planned further work with Cross Country Electric/ William. Thanks for the referral.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Kamal V.

Comments: na

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Khaled H.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Tom N.

Comments: William arrived on time and removed some underground wiring to an extension outlet that was installed years ago but was not to building code. He disconnected the line at the circuit breaker box and removed the underground wiring and outlet used for a pool pump for many years. Also replaced an outdoor electrical outlet with a new GF outletI and a hood/cover to protect from the weather. He charged a fair price and worked hard for the money. i recommend him and will definately use him again.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: David H.

Comments: Would definitely call them again.

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: punctual, very pleasant, thorough, did things by the book

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Very nice to do business with.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My electrician arrived in an expedited manner, was extremely professional and quickly resolved the problem. My experience with him was excellent! Going forward, I plan to always use his services. I am a very satisfied customer!

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, professional work.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: Carol D.

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: Amanda P.

Comments: Quick efficient and clean. They did a great job.

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: Bruce J.

Comments: William did a great job installing new wiring for my 100 amp service on the outside of my house. His estimate for the work was very reasonable and the job was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend him for any electrical repairs.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Irene K.

Comments: Courteous, prompt and does the work.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: William JR. is a highly skilled electrician and is a pleasure to do business with.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: Mildred P.

Comments: They were on time very courteous and willing to explain everything more than once

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Was clean and quick. He gave an hour window of time he would be here and arrived promptly. Wore protectors over his shoes so he wouldn't get dirt on my floors or rug. Did a great job at a very low price. Great company!

Review Date: 01/15/2017 | Author: John C.

Comments: William does quality work, he worked a long day to finish the job.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Daniel R.

Comments: William was very friendly and professional

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nothing special

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Rosemary J.

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Kris P.

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: Mari M.

Comments: Efficient,caring,took the time to really check possibilities so as to save me money.

Review Date: 12/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: William Rivera is a excellent electrician.I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Adrienne G.

Comments: Willie and his assistant were angels sent from haven. A previous contractor wired my outlets incorrectly and I contacted Cross Country Electric. They were very friendly, quick to respond and not only resolved the electrical wiring but also another nightmare created by the previous contractor. The previous contractor wired my garbage disposal incorrectly, the switch and outlets that control it incorrectly, and GFCI next to the sink incorrectly. He also forgot to take the back-flow knockout for the disposal out which caused my living room to flood. Luckily, Willie's assistant had knowledge of garbage disposals and dishwashers. He worked tirelessly to get my problem taken care of . At the end of the night my dishwasher is operating (without me fearing a flood). However, they told me that I need to have a plumber to come in to address an issue of the garbage disposal. These guys went above and beyond the call for an electrician. I definitely will be using them for the electrical projects in remodeling my home.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, quick response, affordable.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Arthur B.

Comments: On time, professional and quickly resolved the problem.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Dolly J.

Comments: on time, efficient.

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Georgia G.

Comments: Very professional and cleans up after job is done. Easy to talk to and listens.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Joyce B.

Comments: Did excellent job hanging ceiling fan

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Renee C.

Comments: William was very professional and courteous. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Cristine V.

Comments: Promt

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Dean Y.

Comments: Fast, neat, courteous. Reasonable cost.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Wayne W.

Comments: Prompt and efficient

Review Date: 11/06/2016 | Author: Verta F.

Comments: One time and installation was performed immediately. I was impressed by their overall professionalism, attention to details and most importantly after completing the installation the area was spotless...well done!

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: John O.

Comments: William was quick to return my call and set up an appointment right away. Service was excellent and William is very friendly. It was a very small job but he was happy to complete it and appreciated the business.

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Don W.

Comments: He corrected the most serious problems and then fixed a couple of minor irritants.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Sharon S.

Comments: On time, fixed the problem right away and the charge was good. We are very satisfied.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Dennis A.

Comments: Nice people,fair price

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Jackie B.

Comments: William Rivera, Cross Electric was very courteous and conscientious. Installed baseboard heaters. Everything was cleaned up after the work was completed. I would hire this company again.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: They did an excellent job with helping figure out which pre-existing wiring was working/not working. We installed new wiring and replaced old electrical outlets in the patio and they were able to tap into existing working power. The Service Call was $75 and $75/hr thereafter. Depending on how big the project is, the initial Service Call fee can be waived.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Linda K.

Comments: Very courteous and professional and worked quickly

Review Date: 09/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: none

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: Bernardino S.

Comments: William the installer was very helpful and professional.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: I had an excellent experience with Cross Country Electric. I had several odd electrical jobs to be done (kitchen lights over sink didn't work, light switch in laundry room wasn't working, overhead fan light didn't work, patio light fixture was faulty, etc.). I have called other electricians for an estimate, and either their estimates were more than I could afford, or they made it sound like my wiring was too old and needed replacing. William Rivera came to give me an estimate, said the work was not that difficult, my wiring was fine, and he broke down each small job saying I could do a few things at a time to fit my budget. He was kind, worked fast, and there was no mess to clean up when he left. I highly recommend Cross Country Electric.

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: Angelia B.

Comments: William was awesome. I had an electrical problem the day before my daughter's sleepover. The electricity in half of house was out. William came out an hour before the party, troubleshooted the problem and ultimately corrected the issue

Review Date: 09/03/2016 | Author: Florence B.

Comments: I thought the service was a bit expensive, but for someone with electrical knowledge he was worth it.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would definitely use again!

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The guy that came was hard working and honest. Honest when he said he would need time to figure out the problem with my light switch. He made sure I was ok with the time he spent on the problem. Hard working when he dedicated himself to solving the problem as efficiently as possible. He worked until he solved the issue and His rate was fair. Would definitely call him again.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: The company was prompt and returning my call and prompt and setting up an appointment to put up my ceiling fan. Work was done in a neat and efficient manner.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Carl B.

Comments: The project turned out great.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Cynthia S.

Comments: They were great!!

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Gus K.

Comments: William is a pro. Engaging, prompt, and professional. He really knows his stuff. Would certainly use again.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Diane D.

Comments: My experience was excellent. On time, reasonable, electrician was wonderful

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Russel T.

Comments: William is a very courteous and competent electrician. He is very patient in explaining what work needs to be done and why. His fees are reasonable. I heartily recommend him.

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Benjamin M.

Comments: Professional

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: As I was very happy with the work performed, I only wish that the cost was a bit less. I'm in the process of putting this property on the market so time was an issue.

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Alecia S.

Comments: William was very knowledgeable about the problem we had, a short somewhere in our basement, and fixed it right away. He was professional and got the job done right. I will definitely call him for any electrical problems we have in the future!

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: William, the installer, was very knowledgeable about his trade & installation process of fans. He completed jobs accurately & in a timely manner. He is such a polite and personable man. I would highly recommend Cross Country Electric, Inc for any electrical endeavor. They are super!!!! Performing superb workmanship

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: Michelle R.

Comments: William the service man that came to my house was courteous answered questions returned calls and kept in contact while waiting for parts!! Everything was quick and, neat I highly recommend him!!

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Shirlene D.

Comments: They worked fast, cleaned up, arrived on time, did a great job!

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice to work with, explained the electrical problems and fixed them.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Tony V.

Comments: Very competent.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great, quick work at a reasonable price

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Diane W.

Comments: Cross Country did a great job.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out on a Saturday and did a terrific job. Would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Thomas F.

Comments: William responded promptly to my call for help in troubleshooting a GFI problem in bathroom. Very courteous, quick, and helpful. I will go to him again.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Garry J.

Comments: Very courteous and respected my home. Also answered questions while trouble shooting issues.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Katie B.

Comments: William was wonderful. On time and efficient.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Crystal S.

Comments: William was prompt and worked efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. I will use him in the future for more projects.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Annie J.

Comments: Service was on time and they cleaned up after service completed

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Andrea K.

Comments: William nstalled three light fixtures. He was very accommodating when I had to re-schedule the day before our original appointment. He called the morning before he arrived to re-confirm. He arrived on time and worked efficiently. He did wonderful work and charged a fair rate. And, he's a genuinely nice guy. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 02/06/2016 | Author: Stav R.

Comments: Quick & easy just great job

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: Nicole S.

Comments: I was very satisfied with the quick response time especially during a holiday.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The emergency request cost $125.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: On time, considerate of homeowner's house quality work, fair price

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called me quickly and said he could come on Friday, I needed him Wednesday, he said no problem!

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have to seal the light fixture myself (not sure how) and the $250 bill seems high, but it does work so far and no problems so far

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Electrician was in tumr

Review Date: 07/26/2015 | Author: Ellen S.

Comments: Efficient, personable service.

Review Date: 07/26/2015 | Author: Pat G.

Comments: He was AWESOME!!!!!

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Muhammad A.

Comments: William did an excellent work. I will strongly recommend him for any electrical job.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: Nathan R.

Comments: William did a wonderful job today. Professional, efficient service was provided. I will definitely use his services again for my electrical needs.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Jimmy J.

Comments: William is a great guy. Does great work. Patient and good representative for his and your business

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: Rob A.

Comments: Very good service. William was able to troubleshoot the problem and suggest solutions.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Shirlene W.

Comments: Very professional good worker, and very clean. Would call back for any other work.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Paul R.

Comments: Very professional and excellent work

Review Date: 05/25/2015 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: William came out and put in an electric outlet needed for next day for an appliance installation.

Review Date: 05/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: William was efficient and very personable. He called while I was still on the website. Great experience.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Contractor had a very short temper, wasn't that polite but did get the job done.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Theresa P.

Comments: I think they were expensive. It was a small job and several electricians I called wouldn't even call me back so at least I was able to get the work done even if it cost more than I think it should have.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Conrad K.

Comments: Will was very courteous and did the job as requested. He had a couple bumps in the job, but took care of them to our satisfaction. I will use Cross Country Electric again and would recommend highly.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Scott C.

Comments: Very prompt, polite and fully explained the detilas of the job. Would definitely hire William again.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: My experience with Cross Country Electric was excellent. William was very professional and personable. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Sandra H.

Comments: I received immediate response to my request for help. The contractor was ON TIME, professional and pleasant. He took care of fans installation and electrical outlets. He did a great job and made everything safe and working. Very happy with Cross Country Electric and will definitely call them when we again need electrical work.

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: After a few false starts of canceled and late starts, He was able to troubleshoot my electrical problem quickly. Unfortunately,the fix ix rather costly. Because I am on a fixed income, the rest of the projects I had hoped to have done will probably have to wait. He says he is giving me a fair price, but I have no idea what it should cost to change out an electrical panel. I just have to trust.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Riviera arrived in a professional manner. He was knowledgeable and quick to get the job done. He also repaired my light switch at no additional charge. A great attitude, skillful and honest professional. I plan to use his services again in the future and recommended him to friends and family.

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He called within 2 minutes of my sending in the email request. Was there on time, knew what he was doing, and did a great job. This is the guy I will be calling when I am ready to have more electrical work to do in a few weeks.

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He responded in a timely manner and was professional and very neat. I thought what he charged me was a bit much.

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Ken M.

Comments: A great job. Cleaned up after the installation. First class.

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast response, install was completed in a couple of days.

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: Jeria B.

Comments: His response to my Home Advisor request was instant. He arrived as scheduled, was professional, assessed the problems, did some troubleshooting to determine how to resolve my problems and began tackling the situation. He made sure that he informed me throughout his work, making sure I understood what he was doing and why. He stayed until the job was to my satisfaction. I will be calling them in the future.

Review Date: 11/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very professional did the work in a timely manner. Will be calling for further projects.

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was worth every penny. The new fan effectively removes the steam from the bathroom. It doesn't feel as humid after showers & the mirrors don't fog up anymore. I leave the fan on for 30-60 minutes after showers to remove as much moisture as possible. The work looks very professional & Will has a great personality. I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 10/11/2014 | Author: David T.

Comments: William is very good at what he's doing.

Review Date: 09/15/2014 | Author: Ruth A.

Comments: Will called right away regarding the project. He came out the same day and was professional, friendly and courteous. He identified our problems right away. We will definitely call Will for all future projects and will give referrals to all of our friends.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Will identified and fixed the short in a fan I was installing.

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I considered the pricing and service to be excellent. Project was completed in a fast efficient manner and was very well done.

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: William and his partner were great to work with. They installed a large Chandelier for us. Immense work was required to put Chandelier together and installed on 20 ft ceiling. Will and his partner worked diligently and spend nearly 6 hrs to put together complicated chandelier together and installed it. Highly recommend their work.

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Amelia B.

Comments: Will and an assistant came and installed a fan as well as 5 lighting fixtures. I needed the work done quickly and they made themselves available within 1 day of my call. They were in and out in about 2 hours. Great work.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service. Work done very well.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Ken P.

Comments: was able to come same day, and replace switch in no time. very happy.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Will did an excellent job and finally gave me light in my bedroom! Thanks Will!!!

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Deborah W.

Comments: Was able to accommodate my schedule and completed project quickly.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Priscilla F.

Comments: Will fixed a light fixture and changed out three other light fixtures and did a great job. One of the light fixtures was not up to code and he informed me and was still able to fix it the same day. I was very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Chattie B.

Comments: They did a excellent job he is very, very efficient and saved me alot of money.

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: April J.

Comments: Will called about 30 minutes after the request (very impressive). Had to cancel the first apt due to the storm. Returned a couple days later and did a FANTASTIC job. Very neat and clean, and was done earlier than the expected time. I will definitely recommend Cross Country Electric to all my friends.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Leslie C.

Comments: I received a phone call from Will immediately after putting in a request. He was at my home within 1 1/2 hours and gave me a quote that was reasonable. The installation took another 1 1/2 hours and I was back in business quickly. Will was very courteous and personable. I will definitely call Will next time I need electrical work.

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: Deb H.

Comments: Will did a great job at explaining what was wrong with my attic fan and my options to fix the problem, explaining the pros and cons of each option. But the best part was he was able to do the work the same day. Will was professional, and made sure that he cleaned up after the repair work.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Ron P.

Comments: Great job. Did all work as specified.

Review Date: 05/03/2014 | Author: Garry S.

Comments: Will did an outstanding job trouble shooting my electrical short on my yard light. Using creative insight to overcome several obstacles. Will is very polite, thorough and cleaned up the work site. He also was prompt in keeping his appointment with me.

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got the job done right away. Prompt and courteous.

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: Jeff H.

Comments: All was good.

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: Carolyn R.

Comments: Came at appointed time. Made sure everything was working properly before saying job done. Very courteous and thorough. Price was very reasonable. Will definitely have more work done by Cross Country Electric.

Review Date: 04/06/2014 | Author: John B.

Comments: Gave estimate on the spot, held to his price, showed up on time for both the estimate and work, very courteous and polite, friendly and respectful. Really can't say enough...

Review Date: 04/05/2014 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: They responded very quickly and did a good job.

Review Date: 03/26/2014 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Called right away, priced right , solved my problem. Would recommend

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Don K.

Comments: They were prompt and did the Job as requested.

Review Date: 03/06/2014 | Author: Andrea M.

Comments: Very professional and polite. Price was flexible.

Review Date: 01/02/2014 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: William called me right away and was available for an electrical repair the next day. He did extensive troubleshooting and fixed the problem. He was very professional and personable.

Review Date: 12/12/2013 | Author: Stacey W.

Comments: Will was polite and courteous. He completed the requested work at a reasonable rate and worked with me on pricing. In addition, he alerted me to a safety issue within the home and fixed it while he was there. I would definitely use this provider again and would recommend them to family & friends.

Review Date: 11/27/2013 | Author: Nark K.

Comments: Came up with a less expensive way to replace my outside vent for my bathroom fan that did not require my ceiling to be opened up.

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: George B.

Comments: Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Explained in detail what was done, and answered my questions thoroughly and factually. Will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 11/04/2013 | Author: Carl M.

Comments: I'm so glad to have this gentlemen perform the electrical work I needed done. He is a professional who showed so much respect to me. I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing electrical work.

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Please with the service. This was the only company that showed up when promised for the estimate. I hired them on the spot.

Review Date: 10/27/2013 | Author: Debbie H.

Comments: Prompt, professional, and surpassed expectations. We will have Will back for future projects! He has been upfront regarding what may be necessary, and recommends what is required. Superb service. Both myself and husband were extremely pleased.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very patient and did everything I asked. Job was well done.

Review Date: 09/04/2013 | Author: Robert Y.

Comments: Contractor's work was very satisfactory. He was prompt and professional.

Review Date: 08/28/2013 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: Will from Cross Country responded to my request promptly. After discussing my problem Will gave me a very fair estimate. Will arrived very quickly and made some suggestions to ensure the job was done to code with some added protections. Will worked very quickly and was very friendly and professional. The quality of work was perfect. I would recommend him and hire him again if I need anything done in the future. With all the extra work he did his price was hundreds less than another estimate I received.

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very satisfied with the service provided. Will, the electrician, was professional and fast.

Review Date: 06/25/2013 | Author: Gail M.

Comments: They were quick, efficient and professional.

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have used this company in the past. They are very reasonable and professional.

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Palmer J.

Comments: company that is friendliy and to the point thanks for everything. will hire again in the future

Review Date: 04/06/2013 | Author: Michelle T.

Comments: William was fair in pricing and was very helpful.

Review Date: 01/24/2013 | Author: Dan S.

Comments: Will was very professional. He explained any options for the installation to me and completed the work in a timely fashion. I will not hesitate to call him back for future projects.

Review Date: 12/31/2012 | Author: Monique D.

Comments: He was on time and very professional. He doubled checked the problem and he has very reasonable prices. I would recommend this company to everyone and I will also use his services again.

Review Date: 09/17/2012 | Author: Tia O.

Comments: William at CCE was on time and stayed true to his word. I decided to go with this company because the estimate was reasonable and he made me feel at ease about the level of quality that I would receive in the workmanship. I had recessed lights added to my living room and outdoor wall mounted (to brick) lighting added to the front of my home - set on a timer. William did all of the wiring and clean up after each job was complete. He even checked on a few items around the house as a bonus. I would definitely hire this company again and recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 09/14/2012 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: Quality work was completed very quickly.